Vestry 2000 Nominees

Our 2020 vestry nominees are Ken Anderson, Ernestine (Ernie) Armstrong and George Taylor. Short biographies and pictures of the nominees are on the church bulletin board. We will vote for three (3) new vestry members at our Annual Congregational Meeting on February 23.

2020 Coffee Hour Signup

If you or your organization or family or church friends would like to host or sponsor a coffee hour this year, please contact Deborah Bowser. We hope many of you will volunteer to participate in this ministry of hospitality. Thank you to the ECW for hosting the January coffee hours.

Sick and Homebound List Now Available

The ministry of caring is at the heart of our church’s life. A list of sick, shut-in, and homebound members is now posted on the bulletin board by the parish hall. For your convenience in reaching out to our parish members who are unable to be with us, the list includes mailing addresses and phone numbers. Starting this Sunday and each 2nd Sunday following, a list will also be included in your service bulletin.